Past Presidents

Presidents of The Alpha Beta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Mary H. Jones

Susie Brown (Waxwood)

Anna Mae Rhodes

Zelda Belton

Mae Wright

Margaret Davis Bowen *

Ruth Carter

Fannie C Williams

Agnes Watts

Lucille Dejoie Tureaud

Dolly Deselle (Adams)

Daisy Blanchet

Esther Johnson

Sadie Belle Barrow

Louise Bouise

Ruth Creech

Patricia Seals

Velma Pryce

Susan Sergeant

Jacqueline Lewis

Carmen Lankster

Jacqueline Raphael

Ruth “Cookie” Jean

Barbara Baker

Conchetta White-Fulton

Jacqueline Raphael (became Ivy beyond wall during her office)

Carolyn Bryant (completed term of Jacqueline Raphael)

Stephanie Blackmon-Polk

Gwendolyn Muse Charles

Evelyn Francois

Robyn S. McCormick

*9th  International President of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.